New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Casual or ongoing friendships with guys 18 to 26

Male (52) looking for Male Orange, California, United States

Honest, sincere, funny, caring, educated, hard worker, helpful, friendly, clean, normal, straight acting and Bi.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlacklist, NCIS, Dr Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesGuardians of the Galaxy
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesMusic, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPrimarily someone ages 18 to 26 (see what I find attractive for qualities)
On the first dateWe'll decide together