New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you're interested, then hmu ;)

I'm an 18 year old freshman at Indiana University. I am planning on majoring in Psychology and French. I love to travel and read. I love movies (pretty much anything, especially horror movies) and music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCollege Freshman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Saved by the Bell, Jersey Shore, Bates Motel, Gilmore Girls, Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Friday Night Lights, Vampire Diaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight Saga, Blood and Chocolate, Grease, Chicago, Rent, Sweeney Todd, Dirty Dancing, Great Gatsby, Pretty in Pink, Sixteen Candles, Breakfast Club
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsOne Direction, 5 Seconds of Summer, LIttle Mix, Alex & Sierra, Demi Lovato, Edith Piaf, Backstreet Boys, NSYNC, Taylor Swift, Iggy Azalea
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight Saga, Blood and Chocolate, 1984, Great Gatsby, The Outsiders, Romeo and Juliet, Sweep Series, 13 to Life Series, Shiver series, The Vampire Chronicles
Idea of funWatching movies, amusement parks/fairs, bowling, (art) museums, netflix, just relaxing and listening to music and baking
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be as happy and content with my life as I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is gentle and kind, but not a push over. I want them to be funny and up for anything new. I also want a sense of humor and intelligence
On the first dateI don't really want to do the whole movie and dinner thing. I think that it is so outplayed. I would rather go bowling or mini golfing and then for some ice cream, or even the fair or amusement park if it is nearby or in town.