New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Florida guy Looking 4 No Games

Honest trustworthy sarcastic nerdy outgoing fun to be around..I just moved to Knox in May from S Florida...What a huge change it was..Im straight forward n bluntly honest about who I am n what im searching for..If you are serious not into games n honest hit me up..Theres not enuff room here to say what i am about but i will say you wont findvmany like me around...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildSlim
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleIT project manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNcis and criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Religious
Idea of funWhatever mood im in....
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot much i have lived a good life..Ive traveled thru the military to 39 countries..I own a sailboat so i do and will be traveling to Ft Lauderdale alot...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeJust being myself n finding a match to share life with...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for someone with tattoes slim to athletic weighs no more then 140 and under 6'2"...You must be humourous and have sense of humor im very sarcastic And I will not change for anyone..I also like geeky woman n nerds brainiacs n someone who is smart or at least has common sense...
On the first dateLets just meet n talk n see what we like first then go from there...Im not looking for anyone perfect because there is no such person alive who is...

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking