New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Athletic 52 year old.

I am looking for a woman with a some college to be my companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCNN News.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, History, Mathematics, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRelax, and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerAn athletic build.
On the first dateGo to the pool.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamThe Tampa Bay Buccaneers.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting