New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s go on an adventure

Female (22) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Extremely awkward at first just a heads up, something in my genetics made me hella shy ????. I am very chill though and like to experience new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Dog(s)

Dog breedChihuahua

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones (Just started), Hellsing Ultimate, Supernatural, and Rivermonsters
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNightmare Before Christmas, The Exorcist, Beetlejuice, and Hairspray.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCardi B, Monsta X, Slipknot, Greenday, and whoever else really comes up on shuffle.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bride Collector, Harry Potter, Ghost Girl, Dracula, and Mangas
Idea of funGoing out trying out whatever the city has to offer, going to concerts, amusement parks, literally just sitting at the beach and watching he waves while playing music. Anything can be fun if you have the right mind set.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOne of those escape room things