New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Piano player

Athletic strong physically retired looking for younger girl friend and need companionship love to play piano jazz popular musicals classical read science and history graduate of Harvard and Cornell

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRetired was merger analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue planet
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesOld movies from the movie channel and John Wayne classics from John Ford
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJazz piano players and Miles Davis
Reading selectionAncient, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksOld 19th century English Hardy Dickens and mark twain
Idea of funA money comedy and watching the ocean surf at the Atlantic beaches
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

My great timeGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive a long healthy happy joyful life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAttractive figure youth and sense of humor
On the first dateJust coffee or lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNationals
Favorite college teamHarvard University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking