New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living life for adventure and travel

I’m a lifelong traveler and explorer who loves discovering anything new and with anyone who’d like to come along. Everyone needs a brake at times and I love hanging out for a low key chill day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandGreen Day

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Wii
Top 3 favorite gamesSuper smash, Mario kart, halo reach

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, The middle, modern family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, pirates of The Caribbean...
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, muse, maroon 5, one republic, Norah Jones...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe 11th plague, Night, the lord of the rings, 1984, of mice and men...
Idea of funChilling, nice long walks, movies, coffee, games
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, laser tag

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo explore as much of the world as I can with the best people and to live my life without regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is sweet, kind, fun, goofy, reliable, and Trustworthy beyond any doubt.
On the first dateI’d love to just walk around maybe through a park and maybe get a little nibble at a coffee shop, cafe, or a small restaurant.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking