New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wheelchair, LARPing, and much more

I love to LARP, it is fun, even in a wheelchair, I have many different interest that range from being a giant nerd to just wandering around to clear my head. I will make jokes that others may not understand, and I have a very dry sense of humor at times. it isn't hard to make me laugh, I love to make others laugh, and it takes a lot to make me angry. I have never been in a relationship before, so I don't know what i'm doing and may seem a bit shy in the beginning.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Dr. who, Arrow, the Flash, Criminal minds, NCIS (all), and CSI (all).
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesquest for Camelot, Oliver and company, Marvel, Harry Potter, and all the Lord of the Rings.
Music typesCountry, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, George straight, avenge seven fold, and Tim McGraw to name a few.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, Harry Potter, all the Rick Riorden books, and the ink heart trilogy.
Idea of funlistening to music, making jokes and laughing, LARPing, and just having a good time.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifestill trying to figure it out.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who can make me laugh, will care about me, and will support me in what I decide. I know perfect is impossible, and I don't want that I just want someone I'm comfortable with and can trust.
On the first dateI would like the first date to be something really simple, maybe just meet for coffee somewhere or go to the movies. nothing to grand just simple, but beautiful.